The  TJ Class of 1963's Reunion -- 2003


Welcome to our Thomas Jefferson Class of 1963's 40th Reunion
Sign in please
(L-R) John Lewallen, Pam Stansbury-Dionne & Gerald Broussard
The Reunion CD Picture Slide Presentation is Ready!
If you would like to have a copy of the Computer Slide
Presentation contat:

Harry Fitzner ...
2133 Green Ave, Port Arthur, TX 77642
(409) 982-4650

The below Classmates attended our 40th Reunion

Maria Adame-Gongora Tony
Bryan Anderson  
Neatha Barnette-Cagle  
Penny Bazar-Hazlewood Jack Chiles
James Beane Sheila
J. Daniel Bell  
Dolores Besse-King Warren
Lynda Bradley-Huebel Mike
Barbara Brogan-Stewart  
Gerald Broussard  
Martha Burnett-Strapac Joe
Ronnie Butler Sylvia
Mary Cappadonna-Young Larry
Janice Carver-Roberson  
Charlotte Champagne-Broussard Weldon
Thomas Coon  
Nellie Cooper-Chance Randy
Mary Coward-Hayes David
Barbara Critchfield-Parkhill     Lonnie
Judy Dawson-Bales Dave
Gordon Domaschk Kim
Mike Doyle  
Ray Dyson Laura
Claude Dwyer Josephine
Jean Eaves-Pare  
Alice Falcon-Outhaus David
Ray Feemster Georgia
Jerry Fitzgerald Carol
Harry Fitzner  
Paul Fitzner (TJ-61 Guest)  
Mary A. Garcia-Llanes Fernando
Becky Gilliman-Landry Mike
Celia Gongora-Trevino  
Jerome Gonzales Lana
Jessie Gonzales-Foster Stephen
Lance Goss Brandy
Terry Guidry Delores
Mary Ellen Guajardo-Talus Mike
Carole Hall-Moroney Robert
Tom Harris Rita
Sylvia Hernandez-Miller  
Ray Hecker Ann
Dona Hinrichs-Izzo Charles
Bob Hollier Mimi
Brenda Hollingsworth-Milkovisch     Ronnie
Curtis Horn Janice
Charlotte Hudson-Belin George
William Laird  
Phil Lalonde Annette
Jeanne Lane-Villot David
Pam Larson-Dunklin Gerald
Brenda LeBlanc-Clements Jim Dixon
Carolyn LeBlanc Jimmy Trahan
John Marshall LeBlanc Susan
John Lewallen  
Teddy Lillijedahl  
Pete Lippincott JoAnn
Mary Lockwood-Crouch  
James Logan Kim
Dominga Martinez-Boleyn  
Janet McClain-Gennusa Paul
Charloette McCurley-Schultea  
Scott McGlothlen Susan
Madelyn Melancon-Lemoine Lynn
Kay Milburn-Rose Al
Mike Montondon Clo
Mollie Moore Laird  
David Morgan Nancy
Janice Munlin  
George Murray Kathleen
Phyllis Nunez-Roccaforte  
Marilee Musick-Devenzio Chuck
Cinda Petteway-Graves  
Coy Petteway  
Carole Peyton  
Stephen Prejean Lynda
Gary Reynolds  
Jimmy Redick  
Brenda Richards-Schnell Jeff
Ann Roberson-Rohedder  
Lynn Roberson  
Mary Sanchez-Knox  
Dian Roccaforte-Stampley James
Vince Scalco Sandie
Larry Sclerandi Ruth Ribio
Karen Sealey-Haynes Steve
Don Shaffett Sharon
Lynn Simmons  
Charles E. Smith Loretta
Charles R. Smith Laura
Lynn V. Smith  
Pam Stansbury-Dionne Wayne
Chuck Stroud Chris
Mark Thompson Claudia
Bill Thurston Norma
Lynda Trahan   
Mary Valdez-Gonzales  
Richard Vincent Kay
Carolyn Ann Whitlow-Brown  
Sandra Wiggins  

We apologize if we have missed anyone
Please let us know ....

Photographs of the Reunion
to be posted soon!

If you want to show your reunion pictures
either E-mail to the Webmaster below



Mail to:

Class Reunions
TJ63 Reunion Photos
PO Box 26
Nederland, TX  77627

Click Here for  Reunion Photographs



Last Updated:  Thursday February 01, 2007